Tags

, ,

NEW RELEASE

In honor of my new book Enjoying Exodus: The Bible in Rhyme I am offering the ebook version for free on December 18th and 19th.

What you do NOT need

  • ipad, iphone, kindle

What you DO need

  • a free Amazon account (which you can sign up for through the link)
  • computer, smartphone, (ipad, iphone or kindle)
  • a minute of your time

What you get

What is Enjoying Exodus: The Bible in Rhyme

This is the second book in The Bible in Rhyme series. The first book, which I quote in every blog is from Enjoying Genesis. Enjoying Exodus is the second book of the Bible written in rhyming couplets.

The book of Exodus is a cornerstone of our shared heritage and one of the great works of civilization. Enjoy this story of promise and faith, of freedom and redemption, of revelation and covenant. This book takes you through the rise of Moses as a leader, the exodus of the children of Israel from Egypt, the parting of the Sea of Reeds, the Ten Commandments, the sin of the golden calf, and the building of the tabernacle. Now you can experience the book of Exodus in a new and enjoyable way – all in rhyme!

How do I get Enjoying Exodus for free? 

Click here and go directly to Amazon! 

Can I see what else you wrote?

Of course! Go to my author page and check out all of my books!

