Tags

,

I have recently received some honors that I want to share them with you.

  1. First and foremost I became a grandmother again – now after three adorable grandsons I now have a granddaughter!!
  2. I received the FreeBooksy badge of honor. This badge was awarded as they picked my book Cards, Toasts & Notes For the Office: Express Yourself in Rhyme to be featured on their website.

3. I won a writing contest. You can see my entry at the bottom of the page under The Adventures of Max Little. As a result of the contest my book Enjoying Genesis: The Bible in Rhyme will be featured on the IBD web site for the month of August.

Free publicity for Enjoying Genesis: The Bible in Rhyme

As a result of the writing contest my book Enjoying Genesis: The Bible in Rhyme will receive a month of free publicity!

May we all be blessed with many good things in our lives!!

